## **DETCOG Regional Transit Stakeholders Committee**

The membership of the Deep East Texas Council of Governments Regional Transit Stakeholder's Committee, and who they represent, includes:

Sara Minton – Crockett Resource Center for Independent Living (Disabilities & Seniors) Jake Squires – The Burke Center (Mentally Handicapped/Mental Health) Marilyn Hartsook – Workforce Solutions of Deep East Texas (Unemployed/Employers) Brenda Allen – Tri-County Community Action- Head Start (Children of Low Income Families) Holly Anderson – Area Agency on Aging (Seniors) Dennis Lajueness – 2-1-1 (Social Services Hotline) Donna Sprouse – Care Transition Program (Hospitals) Robert Chandler - Kirbyville Christian Outreach (Social Services Provider) Robin Height - Angelina County Senior Citizens Activities, Inc (Seniors) Linda Smelley - Christian Information & Service Center (Food Bank/Social Services Provider) Jean Dibolt – Hope Project (Rural Healthcare Clinic) R.C. Horn – Deep East Texas Foundation (Non Profit Social Services Foundation) Carla Moffet - Department of Assistive and Rehabilitative Services (DARS) - (Individuals with Disabilities) Brenda Hood – Department of Aging and Disability Services (DADS) – (Individuals with Disabilities) Ethel Bluitt – Deep East Texas Regional Housing Authority – (Seniors & Individuals w/Disabilities) Tammy Hensarling – Newton Housing Authority - (Seniors & Individuals w/Disabilities) Heather Kartye - Women's Shelter of East Texas, Inc Sandra Gayle Wright RN, Ed.D – Tyler County Hospital District \*Darla Walton – TxDOT Bryan District \*Anthony Cochran – TxDOT Beaumont District Wendy Weedon – The District (Brazos Transit District) Teresa Janeaux – East Texas Support Services (Medicaid Transit Provider) Mark Allen – Jasper County Judge Jacques Blanchette – Tyler County Judge Ronnie Boyett – Newton County Judge Bob Brown – Mayor of Lufkin Leroy Hughes – Mayor of San Augustine Jim Jeffers – Nacogdoches City Manager Erin Ford – Houston County judge Allison Harbison – Shelby County Judge Daryl Melton – Sabine County Judge Samye Johnson – San Augustine County Judge David Chadwick – Mayor of Center Wes Suiter – Angelina County Judge Mike Perry – Nacogdoches County Judge Sydney Murphy – Polk County Judge John Lovett – San Jacinto County Judge Doug Page – Trinity County Judge

\*Indicates non-voting members