2016 Regional Transit Coordination Subcommittee

Primary Member	<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Category</u>
Anthony Cochran, TxDOT-Beaumont		Ex-Officio
Travis Madison, TxDOT-Houston		Ex-Officio
Stephen Ndima, TxDOT-Yoakum		Ex-Officio
Darla Walton, TxDOT-Bryan		Ex-Officio
Valerie Marvin, City of Pearland	Jon Branson, City of Pearland	Local Government
Karen Coglianese, City of Webster	Evan DuVall, City of Webster	Local Government
Thomas Woolley, City of Conroe	Shawn Johnson, City of Conroe	Local Government
Ellen Seaton, Harris County Community Services	Roxanne Henry, Harris County Community Services	Social Services/HHS Agencies
Chamane Barrow, Coalition for Barrier Free Living	Sandra Bookman, Coalition for Barrier Free Living	Social Services/HHS Agencies
De'Andre Guin, Senior Rides	(Vacant)	Social Services/HHS Agencies
Wendy Weedon, Brazos Transit District, Vice Chair	Margie Lucas, Brazos Transit District	Transit
Paulette Shelton, Fort Bend County	Tennille Jones, Fort Bend County	Transit
Vernon Chambers, Harris County Transit, Chair	Ken Fickes, Harris County Transit	Transit
Michael Worthy, Island Transit	Steve Atchison, American Red Cross	Transit
Mary Fay, METRO	Jim Archer, METRO	Transit
Claudia Wicks, Colorada Valley Transit	Vastene Olier, Colorada Valley Transit	Transit
James Hollis, Gulf Coast Center/Connect Transit	Rick Elizondo, Gulf Coast Center/Connect Transit	Transit
Christopher LaRue, The Woodlands Township	Miles McKinney, The Woodlands Township	Transit